2011 Media Festival Winners

The winners of the 2011 HeSCA Media Festival were announced at the annual conference in Phoenix. Congratulations to:

The Welsh Assembly Government & Cardiff University

for winning BEST OF SHOW with:

“Designed to Smile

Menna Lloyd, Michele Seager, Ruth Bowen & Christie Lennox, Producers

A complete list of the winners can be found here.

Comments Off
Posted on : Jun 30 2011
Posted under Uncategorized |