Media Festival and Service Awards


Congratulations to all of the winners in the HeSCA Media Festival!
A complete list with links to video clips is forthcoming.

The 2009 Elmer Friman BEST OF SHOW went to Cardiff University’s “Amniodex” website,  produced by Professor Glyn Elwyn and Marie-Anne Durand.

nosmokingroomThe Holly Harrington-Lux Creative Design Award went to Maria Louisa Contursi for the website “No Smoking Room”.

Kara Connors and Arlyn Bonfield, were the co-producers on this project which was produced for Dartmouth Medical School.

The complete list of award winning entries can be found here.